IMG-20190523-WA0002.jpg
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Kostenlose DRK-Hotline.
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

08000 365 000

Infos für Sie kostenfrei
rund um die Uhr

Lena Siemann

Vorsitzende

lena.siemann@drk-buechen.de

Richard Stahlkopf

stv. Vorsitzender

richard.stahlkopf@drk-buechen.de

Christian Bethien

Bereitschaftsleiter

christian.bethien@drk-buechen.de

Janet Bernhard

Bereitschaftsleitung

Janet.bernhardt@drk-buechen.de

Peter Alster

Leiter Blutspende

peter.alster@drk-buechen.de

Heiko Heitmann

Wasserwacht

Heiko.Heitmann@drk-buechen.de

Jugendrotkreuz

Jugendrotkreuz

Vorstanddrk-buechen.de

Mareille Eggers

Breitenausbildung

Bereitschaftsleitung@drk-buechen.de